Hallitus ja toimihenkilöt

HALLITUS 2018-2019

 

Puheenjohtaja                Markku Hinkkanen
                                         markku.jhl576@gmail.com
                                         gsm. 044 - 505 0708

Varapuheenjohtaja        Anu Teikari
                                        anumaria.teikari@kymsote.fi   
                                        gsm. 050 - 533 7970 
                                                                                                                                       

Sihteeri                           Nina Mellin
                                        ninni.mellin@gmail.com
                                        gsm. 044 - 514 4725


Taloudenhoitaja            Joni Valtonen
                                        joni.jhl576@gmail.com
                                        gsm. 040 - 057 6438

Hallituksen muut jäsen
                                        Heidi Pohju
                                        heidi.pohju@kymsote.fi
                                        040 - 489 8625

                                        Tuija Miettinen
                                        tuija.miettinen@kymsote.fi  
                                        gsm. 044 - 204 4895

                                       Sanna Mikkola
                                       sannamaija.mikkola@kymsote.fi

                                       Marja Koste
                                       marja.koste@kymsote.fi 

                                       Olli Laakso  
                                       olli.laakso@sotek.fi
                                       gsm. 044-777 0371

                                       Saila Marttila 
                                       
saila.marttila@makunne.fi
                                       p. 040-752 4382,

                                       Tuija Pajala-Kauranen
                                       tuija.pajala-kauranen@kotka.fi 
                                       jasenasiat576@gmail.com   
                                       gsm. 040-557 5950

                                       Katri Erkkilä
                                       katri.erkkila@kotka.fi
                                       gsm. 050-341 2228

                                       Camilla Rockas 
                                       camilla.rockas@kotka.fi
                                       
gsm.  044-930 4362
 

                                       Pirjo Mussalo
                                       pirjo.mussalo@kotka.fi
                                       gsm. 040-5094256

                                       Tiina Leinonen
                                       tiina.leinonen@kymsote.fi
  
                                      
gsm. 040 - 087 1400

                                       Jari Pöhö
                                       jari.poho@kymp.net 
                                       gsm. 044 - 300 3725

 

                                      TOIMIHENKILÖT:

 

Jäsenasianhoitaja:      Tuija Pajala-Kauranen
                                      jasenasiat576@gmail.com 
                                      gsm. 040-557 5950